Step 1
Open the desktop client settings
Schritt 2
Uncheck the folder / data that you want to stop synchronization. Do not forget to press "Apply" for the changes to be implemented.
Uncheck the folder / data that you want to stop synchronization. Do not forget to press "Apply" for the changes to be implemented.